the auctions of the 3rd edition of  Mapusa’s prestigious tournament GCL 2022,

 the auctions of the 3rd edition of  Mapusa’s prestigious tournament GCL 2022, that is Ganeshpuri Cricket League took place  at Indradhanush hall mapusa, the function.
This tournament is organized by Ganeshpuri sports and cultural club ( GSCC)
The GCL Journey started back in 2019, with 3 teams.
In 2020, in second edition, the no. Of teams increased to 6.
Now in upcoming 2022 edition, there are 10 teams who are participating and will be competing for the prestigious GCL trophy.
the 10 owners participating in tournament are as followed
 • Shri Sandeep Divakar,
        sandy royal strikers
 • shri Kamlesh Mayekar
       sunday champs
 • shri Ashish Kavleka
      thunder boult
 • smt Aadhya Naik
       super smashers
 • shri chaitan arolnekar
       Ganeshpuri royal challengers
 • shri Rajesh Tirodkar
       Ganeshpuri warriors
 • shri Prashant Naik
       Siddhivinayak legends
 • shri saish sawant
       sateri boys
 • shri Anant Naik
       rastroli United
 • shri gundu patil
       maverick masters
the auction was headed by shri Kunal bhonsule also the the secretary of Ganeshpuri sports and cultural club n the auctioneer for the evening was shri Anish Joshi, the nominated auction invigilator was shri Vivek Bodke. All the teams were able to successfully pick their squad of 14 without any hassel from a player pool of around 140+ players, each team was given a purse of rs. 7000/- each, the highest buy of the auction was shri tejas Dessai who was bought shri Prashant Naik owner and captain of team Siddhivinayak legends,
Other big buys were
rajdeep kudalkar – sateri boys
Akhil shetye  – rastroli united
raghu parab – rastroli united
Vedang Naik – super smashers
Nikesh Panjikar – thunderbolt
Gauresh Nagvekar – Ganeshpuri royal challengers
the auctions of GCL 22 was followed by the trophy unveiling ceremony by rhe hands
shri Joshua D’Souza – MLA, mapusa constituency
Dr. Nutan Bicholkar – councillor, ward no.6
shri Ashish Shirodkar, co- owner satyaheeta hotel mapusa & title sponsor for Ganeshpuri cricket league 22(GCL)

[ays_slider id=1]

इसे भी पढे ----

वोट जरूर करें

गोव्यामध्ये कोणता पक्ष विजयी होणार ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

आज का राशिफल देखें