installation ceremony of the IMA


The installation ceremony of the IMA Goa state team 2022 under the leadership of Dr. Rufino Monteiro was held on Sunday evening at Ritz, Panaji. The chief guest and installation officer was Dr. Tariq Thomas, IAS, Secretary ( Science and technology). The new committee consists of DR Amol Tilve as Secretary; DR. Dayanand Naiyan as Treasurer & Dr. Nilesh Talwadkar as Editor. The team has GERIATRICS as it’s theme with the theme line “ CARE OF THE OLD WITH A HEART OF GOLD “. Outgoing president Dr. Buvaji and outgoing secretary Dr. Pradnya also addressed the function. IMA Tiswadi led by the president Dr. Mahendra Kudchadkar hosted the function.

[ays_slider id=1]

इसे भी पढे ----

वोट जरूर करें

गोव्यामध्ये कोणता पक्ष विजयी होणार ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

आज का राशिफल देखें