Ganeshpuri Cricket League” (GCL) 2022



We the budding youth of Ganeshpuri representing The Ganeshpuri
Sports & Cultural Club organised the 3rd edition of
“Ganeshpuri Cricket League” (GCL) 2022 at the housing board
colony sports ground on 23th, 26th and 30th of January 2022.
GCL 2022 in its 3rd edition was held between ten teams namely
GP Warriors
owner- Varad Natekar
Sandy Royal Strickers
owner- Sandeep Divkar
Super Smashers
owner- Shripad Naik
Sunday Champs
owner- Kamlesh Mayekar
Ganeshpuri Royal Challengers
owner- Chaitan Alornakar
owner- Ashish Kavlekar
Rastroli United
owner- Anant Naik
Sateri boys
owner- Saaish Sawant
Siddhivinayak legends
owner- Prashant Naik
Mavrick Masters
owner- Gundu Patil
These teams were further divided into two groups on the 23th teams from group
(A) and on 26th of January teams from group (B) played the league matches in a round robin format. The above mentioned ten teams were compiled together by ten different owners, selecting their teams at the auctions held on the 12th of December 2021 from a pool of 160 players.
The top two teams from each group,
Group A
Siddhivinayak legends
Group B
super Smashers
Maverick Masters
reached the semi-finals which were played on the 3rd day of GCL 2022, 30th January 2022, morning and the winners of
semi final no. 1
Siddhivinayak legends
semi final no. 2
Super Smashers
went through to the finals held
on the 30th January 2022 evening.
Siddhivinayak legends
runner up
Super Smashers
League matches will played of 5 overs each, semi-finals will be of 10 overs and finals will be of 15 overs
Man of the match of all league games (20matches)
trophy+500/- cash prize
mam of the match simi finals
trophy+ 1000/- cash prize
mam of the match finals
trophy +2000/- cash prize
best batsman of GCL 22
Gaurish Desai
trophy+2000/- + gift from decathlon
best bowler of GCL 22
parshuram Hasmani (Billa)
trophy+2000/- + gift from decathlon
best wicket keeper of GCL 22
Vedang Naik
tropi+ 2000/- + gift from decathlon
winners of the GCL 22
trophy+ 5000/- cash prize+medals for entire squad
runners up of GCL 22
trophy+ 3000/- cash prize + medals for entire squad.

[ays_slider id=1]

इसे भी पढे ----

वोट जरूर करें

गोव्यामध्ये कोणता पक्ष विजयी होणार ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

आज का राशिफल देखें