FanCode to exclusively live-stream Goa Professional League 2022-23


FanCode to exclusively live-stream Goa Professional League 2022-23

Panaji: The much-anticipated Goa Professional League kicked off its 2022-23 season on Tuesday where 11 teams will compete across 80 matches for the coveted title. To showcase all the live action to a larger sports fan base in the country, the Goa Football Association (GFA) has announced its association with FanCode for a two-year broadcast deal. With this, the Goa Professional League 2022-23 can now be watched LIVE and exclusive on the FanCode mobile app (Android, iOS), FanCode TV app available on Android TV, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Jio STB, Samsung TV, and through the Web on

FanCode is India’s premier digital sports destination committed to giving all fans a highly personalised experience across Sports Content, Commerce and Statistics. Founded in March
2019, FanCode has over 5 crore users and has partnered with domestic and international sports
leagues and associations across multiple sports. FanCode is curating a comprehensive and immersive digital experience aimed at revolutionizing how fans consume sports, beginning with the ability to select data and analysis of choice via interactive overlays while viewing the live stream. Fans will also be able to rewatch and relive any moment from the game almost in real-time.

The 2022-23 edition will be played in two phases. In the ongoing first phase, each team will play each other once. In the second phase, the top 6 teams after the end of the first phase will battle it out for the Championship, while the bottom 5 teams will play the Relegation League. The winners of the Goa Professional League will be nominated to play in the 2023-24 Second Division I-League. With the All India Football Federation recently announcing the roadmap and the subsequent promotion of the winner of the I-League to the 2023-24 Indian Super League, the stakes are high for winners of the State League in India who could potentially climb up the ladder to play in the Indian Super League in the coming years.

The participating teams include Dempo SC – the defending champions having won the League in the 2021-22 season, Sporting Clube de Goa, Salgaocar FC, FC Goa, Churchill Brothers SC, Sesa FA, Velsao SCC, Guardian Angel SC, Vasco SC, Panjim Footballers and Calangute Association.

[ays_slider id=1]

इसे भी पढे ----

वोट जरूर करें

गोव्यामध्ये कोणता पक्ष विजयी होणार ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

आज का राशिफल देखें